Target 2035 Monthly Webinar: Chemical probes for GPCRs - from bias signalling and allostery to novel technologies

Location
Zoom

Click here to register

Target 2035: A probe for every protein
Chemical probes for GPCRs - from bias signalling and allostery to novel technologies

Asia/Pacific session

Moderator: Jonathan Baell, Monash University
Tuesday, 20 April 2021: 1-2.30 am EDT/ 7-8.30 am CEST / 2-3.30 pm JST / 3-4.30 pm AEST

April webinar program