Target 2035 Monthly Webinar: Chemoproteomic profiling: from target discovery to target engagement

Location
Zoom

Click here to register

Target 2035: A probe for every protein
Chemoproteomic profiling: from target discovery to target engagement
Moderator: Jordan Meier, National Cancer Institute (NIH)
Tuesday, 16 March 2021: 7-8:30 am PDT/ 10-11:30 am EDT/ 14-15:30 GMT/ 15-16:30 CET

March webinar program