Target 2035 Monthly Webinar: Covalent ligand discovery for chemical probes to challenging targets

Location
Zoom

Click here to register

Target 2035: A probe for every protein
Covalent ligand discovery for chemical probes to challenging targets
Moderator: Alex Bullock
Tuesday, 16 February 2021: 7-8:30 am PST/ 10-11:30 am EST/ 15-16:30 GMT/ 16-17:30 CET

February webinar flyer with speaker names